IIFA Awards 2022 Full list of winners: Vicky Kaushal and Kriti Sanon win top acting honors

The 22nd International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Awards was held in Abu Dhabi on the first weekend of June 2022 with the IIFA Rocks event held on Friday, June 3 and the main awards night Saturday, June 4.

Various Bollywood celebrities such as Salman Khan, Shahid Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal, Kriti Sanon, Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ananya Panday, Sara Ali Khan, AR Rahman, Tiger Shroff, Nora Fatehi, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Pankaj Tripathi and others attended the gala.

The 2021 biographical war film Shershaah, based on the life of Captain Vikram Batra, received Best Picture and Vishnu Varadhan received Best Director for the same film. Vicky Kaushal and Kriti Sanon won the Best Actor and Best Actress trophies for their amazing performances in Sardar Udham and Mimi respectively.

Here is the full list of winners


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.